Our Team


Anthony Spira


Fay Blanchard
Head of Exhibitions

Alice Riddy
Exhibitions Coordinator

Public Programmes

Niki Braithwaite
Head of Public Programmes

Roisin Callaghan
Producer, Public Programmes (Communities & Partners)

Tara Sheldon
Producer, Public Programmes (Children & Young People)

Sophie Bennett
Producer, Public Programmes (Inclusion)

Jemima Senior
Inclusion Coordinator

Luke Perry
Technical Manager (Programmes)

Events & Catering

Andrew Papworth
Head of Events & Catering

Chantel Beaven
Events Coordinator

Ben Montgomery
Head Chef

Nia Gallimore
Floor Supervisor

Marketing & Audience Development

Samantha Matthews
Head of Marketing & Audience Development

Angus Norton
Marketing Manager

Sam Lennon
Press & Marketing Coordinator


Jamie Aylard
Technical Manager (Facilities)

Linda Wright
Finance Manager

Annette Parmar
Volunteer Manager

Patrick Phillips
House Manager

Abigail Burton
House Coordinator

Emma-Louise Claxton
House Coordinator

Monika Lorincova
House Coordinator

Luke Rawlinson
House Coordinator

Sonia Tsesarsky
House Coordinator

Xander Webster
House Coordinator

Charlotte Baker
Box Office & Retail Manager

Kathy Danskin
Retail Buyer

Angela Hutchings
Box Office & Retail Coordinator

Judy Kendrick Simonsen
Box Office & Retail Coordinator

Gemma Kimmings
Box Office & Retail Coordinator

Tess Pugh
Box Office & Retail Coordinator

Julia Roach
Box Office & Retail Coordinator


Liz Gifford

Neil Smith
Vice Chair

Sas Amoah

Cllr Carole Baumne

David Danskin

Cllr David Hopkins

David King

Cllr Peter Marland

Roz Mascarenhas

Dr. Fidéle Mutwarasibo

Sarah Westacott

Sunita Yeomans